Your browser does not support JavaScript!
an image an image
Hillsborough County Public Schools logo
This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Parent Services Information

(813) 837-7732 (English)
(813) 837-7728 (Spanish)

Title Name Phone Email
Program Manager Debbie Valdes (813) 837-7733 debbie.valdes@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Communications Corinne Smith (813) 837-7872 corinne.smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Area 1 - Parent Liaison Carolina Beltran (813) 837-7740 carolina.beltran@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Area 2 - Parent Liaison Linamaria Nunez De Moreno (813) 773-6804 linamaria.nunezdemoreno@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Area 3 - Parent Liaison Mary Merryday (813) 586-4233 mary.merryday@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Area 4 - Parent Liaison Beth Jenner (813) 740-3717 beth.jenner@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Area 5 - Parent Liaisons
Kimberly Bryce (813) 421-4014 kimberly.bryce@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Leilani Cuello (813) 707-7436 leilani.cuello@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Achievement School Liaisons
Doris Jeffries (813) 658-1981 doris.jeffries@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Paula Thomas (813) 837-7734 paula.thomas@sdhc.k12.fl.us
    

For a complete list of schools and Liaison assignment, click here.

Download Liaison flyer